World Suicide Prevention Day 2016

My post for World Suicide Prevention Day has been posted at A Canvas Of the Minds, where I regularly contribute.

“My Scary Place” is a metaphorical box I created to hold my thoughts, feelings, actions, reactions and fears related to suicide. I had to create it because without it I would have gone literally crazy and would probably be dead. I need my box because it is never completely over for me. Perhaps that’s because it was ‘chronic’ for too long.”

I hope you take the time to read more here.

 

Cate

I would love your feedback...

